Squad Leadership

2016 Board of Directors: Treasurer Mick Hebel, Secretary Linda East, Barry McKee, Emily Lahti, Jerry Mitchell, Chair Eileen Peco, Vice-Chair Dick Morrison, Mary Ann Meeker, and Marty Mallak. (Photo taken at the Squad’s Training Building in front of a mural painted by the Kings Point Arts League.)

2016 Board of Directors: Treasurer Mick Hebel, Secretary Linda East, Barry McKee, Emily Lahti, Jerry Mitchell, Chair Eileen Peco, Vice-Chair Dick Morrison, Mary Ann Meeker, and Marty Mallak. (Photo taken at the Squad’s Training Building in front of a mural painted by the Kings Point Arts League.)

Chief-Robert-Leonard
Squad Chief
Robert Leonard
813-633-1411, ext421
chief@scc-ems.us
Dep. Chief Mike Bardell
Deputy Chief
Mike Bardell
813-633-1411, ext419
Mikeb@scc-ems.us
Noreen Schramm
Special Assistant to the Chief
Noreen Schramm
813-633-1411, ext419
noreens@scc-ems.us
Chris-McCann-2
Assistant Chief – Human Resources
Chris McCann
813-633-1411, ext429
chrism@scc-ems.us
Assistant Chief – Communications
Marilyn Navarro
813-633-1411, ext423
marilynn@scc-ems.us
Asst. Chief, Education, Shirley Bardell
Assistant Chief – Education
Shirley Bardell
813-633-1411, ext430
shirleyb@scc-ems.us
linda
Assistant Chief – Quality Improvement
Linda Blume
813-633-1411, ext420
lindab@scc-ems.us
Mike-Albanese-2
Assistant Chief – Safety
Mike Albanese
mikea@scc-ems.us
CFO Marty gifford
Chief Financial Officer Marty Gifford 813-633-1411, ext414
martyg@scc-ems.us
Asst. Chief, IT,(Interim) Ted Stone
Interim Assistant Chief IT
Ted Stone
813-633-1411, ext418
teds@scc-ems.us
Maint. Spvr. Dick Schneider
Maintenance Supervisor
Dick Schneider
813-633-1411, ext428
dicks@scc-ems.us