Squad Leadership


Front row L to R: Diane Simon,John Gentry, Dick Schneider,Emily Lahti, Chief Mike Bardell, Deputy Chief Tina Drury, CFO Marty Gifford, Karen McInnis, Richard Grant
Back Row L to R: Robin Watt, Noreen Schramm, Teresa Paddubney, Shirley Bardell, Chris McCann, Linda Eargle


Front Row L to R: Shawn Brauch, Doris Ferron, Be�y Hunton
Back row L to R: Ken Ayers, Chairman; Skip Aylesworth, Robert Leonard, Lloyd Banfield, Kelly Knigge. Not in photo: Rich Bothroyd.

Squad Chief
Squad Chief
Mike Bardell
813-434-4175
Chief@scc-ems.us
 
Tina Drury
Deputy Chief
Tina Drury
813-633-1411, ext 419
TinaD@scc-ems.us
 
Noreen Schramm
Special Assistant to the Chief
Noreen Schramm
813-633-1411, ext419
NoreenS@scc-ems.us
 
Assistant Chief – Human Resources
Assistant Chief – Human Resources
Chris McCann
813-434-4184
ChrisM@scc-ems.us
 
Assistant Chief – Communications
Assistant Chief – Communications
Robin Watt
813-434-4183
robinw@scc-ems.us
 
Assistant Chief – Medical Education
Ass’t. Chief, Medical and Infectious Diseases
Shirley Bardell
813-633-1411, ext430
ShirleyB@scc-ems.us
 
CFO Marty gifford
Chief Financial Officer
Marty Gifford
813-633-1411, ext414
MartyG@scc-ems.us
 
Assistant Chief IT
Assistant Chief IT
Richard Grant
813-434-4180
RichardG@scc-ems.us
 
HIPAA Compliance Officer
Linda Eargle
813-633-1411 ext. 420
Lindae@scc-ems.us
 
Assistant Chief IT
Ass’t. Chief, Medical Education
John Gentry
813-633-1411 ext.426
Johng@scc-ems.us
 
Assistant Chief IT
Ass’t. Chief, Quality Assurance
Diane Simon
813-633-1411 ext. 420
Dianes@scc-ems.us
 
Assistant Chief IT
Assistant Chief, Safety
Tim Zion
813-633-1411 ext.
Timz@scc-ems.us
 
Assistant Chief IT
Assistant Chief, Acquisitions
Karen McInnis
813-633-1411, ext. 417
Karenm@scc-ems.us
 

 
line

Team Captains

Team Captain

Mary Cristiano – Team 1

Team Captain

Betty Richner – Team 2

Team Captain

Walt Bowers – Team 3

Team Captain

Tim Zion – Team 4

Team Captain

Ken Ayers – Team 5

Team Captain

Eileen Peco – Team 6

Jim Hunton – Team 7

Jim Ryan Team 8