Squad Leadership

2018 Board members L to R: Barry McKee, Robin Watt, Dick Morrison, Marty Mallak, Tom Canady, MaryAnn Meeker, Joe Michalisyn and Eileen Peco, Chair.

Squad Chief
Mike Bardell
813-434-4175
Chief@scc-ems.us
Deputy Chief
Jim Ryan
813-633-1411, ext419
JimR@scc-ems.us
Noreen Schramm
Special Assistant to the Chief
Noreen Schramm
813-633-1411, ext419
NoreenS@scc-ems.us
Assistant Chief – Human Resources
Chris McCann
813-434-4184
ChrisM@scc-ems.us
Assistant Chief – Communications
Marilyn Navarro
813-434-4183
MarilynN@scc-ems.us
Assistant Chief – Medical Education
Shirley Bardell
813-633-1411, ext430
ShirleyB@scc-ems.us
Assistant Chief – Quality Assurance
Merrill Pritham
813-633-1411, ext420
MerrillP@scc-ems.us
Assistant Chief – Chief of Purchasing.
Julie Wickersham
813-633-1441
JulieW@scc-ems.us
Assistant Chief – Acquisitions
Rick Frabotta
813-434-4179
RickF@scc-ems.us
Assistant Chief – Vehicle and Building Maintenance
Dick Schneider
813-633-1411, ext428
DickS@scc-ems.us
Assistant Chief – Safety
Beverly Ledoux
813-633-1411, ext414
BevL@scc-ems.us
CFO Marty gifford
Chief Financial Officer
Marty Gifford
813-633-1411, ext414
MartyG@scc-ems.us
Assistant Chief IT
Richard Grant
813-434-4180
RichardG@scc-ems.us
HIPAA Compliance Officer
Cheryl Burlage
813-633-1411, ext420
CherylB@scc-ems.us

 

Team Captains

Robert Leonard – Team 1

Betty Richner – Team 2

Chuck Russ – Team 3

Randy Anderson – Team 4

Ken Rodman – Team 5

Dick McCormick – Team 6

Tina-Drury – Team 7

Tom Burlage -Team 8